Management Team

Carl Stevenson

Project Management

MDEzNzkgNjU4MzA1


carl.stevenson@glazingvision.co.uk



Alan Saxby

Sales and Commercial

MDEzNzkgNjU4MzE1


alan.saxby@glazingvision.co.uk



Amie Maher

Customer Services

MDEzNzkgNjU4MzMy


amie.maher@glazingvision.co.uk


Board of Directors

Jon Shooter

Managing Director

jon.shooter@glazingvision.co.uk


Jeremy Dunn

Technical Director

jeremy.dunn@glazingvision.co.uk


Kevin Shaw

Operations Director

kevin.shaw@glazingvision.co.uk


Andrew Rochford

Finance Director

andrew.rochford@glazingvision.co.uk