Management Team

Carl Stevenson

Project Management

01379 658305

carl.stevenson@glazingvision.co.uk

Alan Saxby

Sales and Commercial

01379 658315

alan.saxby@glazingvision.co.uk

Amie Maher

Customer Services

01379 658332

amie.maher@glazingvision.co.uk

Board of Directors

Jon Shooter

Managing Director

jon.shooter@glazingvision.co.uk

Jeremy Dunn

Technical Director

jeremy.dunn@glazingvision.co.uk

Kevin Shaw

Operations Director

kevin.shaw@glazingvision.co.uk

Andrew Rochford

Finance Director

andrew.rochford@glazingvision.co.uk